Ed’s Thread

October 29, 2006

Developers resources

Filed under: Uncategorized — Edwen Davis @ 6:20 pm

When I first started in the world of the Internet I depended on a lot of on-line resources to educate myself , get tools and build a network of people to help me do the page building and programming I wanted to do. Some of these were corporate site like MSDN , CNET ,and others. Some were organization sites like W3C the World Wide Web Consortium and others.

Now that I am back out here I know that I have fallen behind. My wife referred me to Programmers Heaven which looks pretty good, but I could use your help in finding others. Please add comments with your favourite on-line resources and i will be glad to research them and write about them On Ed’s Thread. Thank you all in advance for your help

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

